Adam Beyer presents Drumcode

DCR508 – Drumcode Radio Live – Luigi Madonna recorded live at Fabric in London

Drumcode Radio Live this week is a live mix from Luigi Madonna recorded at Fabric in London.

01. Rocky Valente - The Revolution (Mark Reeve Remix)
02. Little by Little - Do Not Over Exert Yourself
03. Nematic - Peculiar
04. Michael Klein - Passion (Michael Klein Remix)
05. Reset Robot - Distorted Loop (Original Mix)
06. Erol Alkan - Spectrum (Special Request Double Vision Mix)
07. Luigi Madonna - Dark Yellow
08. ID - ID
09. Jonas Rathsman - Complex feat. Josef Salvat (Deetron Remix)
10. Abi Bah - Ups And Downs
11. Luigi Madonna - Midnight Sun

Direct download: drumcodelive508_online.mp3
Category:Music -- posted at: 12:00am EDT