Adam Beyer presents Drumcode

Drumcode Live is the brand new concept from Adam Beyer.   Each episode of the show features exclusive live mixes from the cream of Adam's global performances, demonstrating his diversity and skill as one of the world's leading DJs.  The show continues to showcase the upfront, high quality music that has made Drumcode the most popular techno show on the planet.

We bring in the new concept with a bang on this first episode with Adam Beyer and Ida Engberg's back-to-back set from Space Closing in Miami.  Lots of new music from artists such as Gavin Herlihy & Laura Jones, Zoo Brazil, Bart Skils, Pig & Dan, Marco Faraone, Nice7, Sinisa Tamamovic, Fabio Alampi and more!

01. Frankie Watch - Sjalfur [Pirupa Remix] - D-Floor

02. Fabio Alampi - Red Kicks - TRUE1244

03. Romanthony - Let Me Show You Love [Gavin Herlihy & Laura Jones Remix] - Glasgow Underground

04. Unknown - Kotanda [Marco Faraone Re-Edit] - Promo

05. Boot Slap - Show Patience - Mangali Music

06. Zoo Brazil - Cut Boots - Sci+Tec

07. Sinisa Tamamovic - Big Night - TRUE1244

08. Figueroa & Obando - The Messenger [Technasia Remix] - Rawthentic Music

09. Vincent Vidal - Night Escape - TRUE1245

10. Nice7 - Bassline Soldiers [Nathan Barato Remix] - Defected

11. Pig & Dan - Blown On The Corner [Macromism Remix] - Elevate

12. Bart Skils - Fight Club - Drumcode

Direct download: dcr140.mp3
Category:general -- posted at: 6:12am EDT