Adam Beyer presents Drumcode

On this weeks Drumcode Radio, Bart Skils is taking the helm following on from his outstanding latest release with Drumcode. With tracks from Frederico Locchi, Unbalance, anabolism, Michel De Hey, Saytek and Bart himself. 

01. Saytek  & Harvey McKay – Nothing (Soma)

02. Bart Skils – Pumpkin (CDR)

03. Timmo – Panic (Fone Audio)

04. Subfractal – Damage Limitation (Roberto Capuano Rmx) (Driving Forces)

05. Markantonio – Pearl (Luigi Madonna Dub Mix) (Unrilis)

06. Archetype – Persistence Of Vision (Black Nation)

07. Michel de Hey – Blue Train (Rino Cerrone Rmx) (EC Records)

08. Julien & Gonzaque – Roots Side (Mirage)

09. Frederico Locchi – Magic Spell  (Matheo Velez Rmx) (Paul’s Boutique)

10. Bart Skils – Hypnotizing (Drumcode)

11. Unbalance – Fluid (Manzel Rmx) (Mutex)

12. Bart Skils – Shantaram (CDR)

13. Chance Mc Dermott – Cataclysm (Sativae)

14. Markus Suckut – False (Edit Select)

15. Anabolism – Exploit (Seph Rmx) (Mutex)

Direct download: DCR126.mp3
Category:general -- posted at: 5:16am EST