Adam Beyer presents Drumcode

For the final Drumcode Radio podcast of the year, Adam Beyer has put together a selection of the best tracks Drumcode has produced throughout 2012 and has included a few upcoming tracks soon to be released in 2013 from the likes of Gregor Tresher, Len Faki, Alan Fitzpatrick, Sam Paganini, Jay Lumen, Manic Brothers, Bart Skils, Joseph Capriati, Jerome Sydenham and Adam Beyer Himself. 

01. Kaiserdisco - Aymara [Drumcode]

02. Bart Skils - New Ground - [Drumcode]

03. Gregor Tresher - Relevance [Drumcode]

04. Sam Paganini - Eros [Drumcode]

05. Jay Lumen - Gary Beck - Lotus [Drumcode]

06. Alan Fitzpatrick - Skeksis [Drumcode]

07. Adam Beyer - The Color Out Of Space [Drumcode]

08. Adam Beyer & Alan Fitzpatrick - Human Reason - Len Faki Remix [Drumcode]

09. Jerome Sydenham - Untitled - Ben Sims Remix [Drumcode]

10. Manic Brothers - Different Directions [Drumcode]

11. Joseph Capriati - Solar System [Drumcode]

12. Calderone & Moudaber - The Journey Begins [Drumcode]

Direct download: DCR125.mp3
Category:general -- posted at: 5:56am EST