Adam Beyer presents Drumcode

On Drumcode Radio this week, Adam Beyer has treated us to another refined mix live from his studio. Including tracks from Redshape, Dense & Pika, MPIA3, Marco Effe, Mike Dehnert, Mark Broom and Kris Wadsworth, Skudge, Frankyeffe, Nina Kraviz and more.

01. Redshape - Departing [Running Back]

02. Monoloc & Daniel Wilde - Its Mine - Henrik Schwartz Remix [CLR]

03. Dense & Pika - Who Cares Who Wins [Denseandpika]

04. MPIA3 - Mountain Of Ash [R&S Records]

05. Chevel - Hearing [Non Series]

06. Marco Effe - Jellied Eels [Cocoon]

07. Mike Dehnert - Refillable [Delsin] 

08. Mark Broom Vs Kris Wadsworth - Motorsmoke [Alphahouse]

09. Skudge - Haste [Skudge006]

10. Nina Kraviz - Ghetto Kraviz (Steve Rachmad Jack Mix) [Rekids]

11. Octave One - New Life - Unsubscribe Remix [430 West]

12. Frankyeffe - Smell The Countryside (Roberto Capuano Remix) [Spark Musik] 

Direct download: dcr121_podcast.mp3
Category:general -- posted at: 4:51am EST